Sponsors

Sponsors 

ACRL New England Chapter thans the following sponsors for their generous support:

GOLD SPONSORS  
AMS
 

Lori Sprague
las@ams.org

SILVER SPONSORS  

Cengage

Carrie Smith
carrie.smith@cengage.com

Ebsco
 



 

Amy Thurlow
athurlow@ebsco.com
John Henderson
henderson@ebscohost.com
Elise Gold
egold@ebsco.com
Edgar Elgar Publishing, Inc.

Katy Wight, MSLIS, Sales & Marketing Manager
kwight@e-elgar.com
Taylor & Francis/Informa

Kayla Daniel
kayla.daniel@taylorandfrancis.com
Beth Mullen
mullen@taylorandfrancis.com
BRONZE SPONSORS  
Elsevier

Ryan Bailey
r.bailey2@elsevier.com
Ex Libris

 

Christina Jameson
christa.jameson@exlibrisgroup.com
Jstor/Ithaka Patrick Moriarty
Patrick.Moriarty@ithaka.org
OCLC

Mary Ann Semigel
semigelm@oclc.org
Springer/Nature

Sarah Lu
sarah.lu@springer.com
Third Iron

Kendall Bartsch
kendall@thirdiron.com
Wolters Kluwer/Ovid

Elizabeth Hern
elizabeth.hern@wolterskluwer.com
BREAK  
UMASS Amherst Libraries

Terry Warner
twarner@library.umass.edu