Sponsors

Sponsors 

ACRL New England Chapter thanks the following sponsors for their generous support:

GOLD SPONSORS  
AMS

 

Lori Sprague
las@ams.org
Peter Styles

SILVER SPONSORS  

Cengage

Carrie Smith
carrie.smith@cengage.com
Roger Strong

Ebsco
 



 

Amy Thurlow
athurlow@ebsco.com
Laura Zusman
lzusman@ybp.com
Dave Watts
dwatts@ebsco.com
Edgar Elgar Publishing, Inc.

Katy Wight, MSLIS, Sales & Marketing Manager
kwight@e-elgar.com

IEEE

 

Catherine McConnell
c.mcconnell@ieee.org
Joanne Michalak
j.michalak@ieee.org
Joe Vaitkus
j.vaitkus@ieee.org
 
Taylor & Francis/Informa

Beth Mullen
mullen@taylorandfrancis.com
Jacque Cathcart
BRONZE SPONSORS  
Elsevier

Brian Smith
b.smith.1@elsevier.com
Lana Wear
Kelly Matagiese
Ex Libris/Proquest

 

Christina Jameson
christa.jameson@exlibrisgroup.com

Jstor/Ithaka

JSTOR

Patrick Moriarty
Patrick.Moriarty@ithaka.org

NNLM

Cheryl Lavallee
cheryl.lavallee@umassmed.edu
NELA 
NELA logo

 

Mary Danko
mdanko@nelib.org
OCLC

Mary Ann Semigel
semigelm@oclc.org
Springer/Nature

Sarah Lu
sarah.lu@springer.com
Lauren Cash
Lauren.Cash@springer.com
 
Third Iron

Kendall Bartsch
kendall@thirdiron.com
Wolters Kluwer/Ovid

Tina Frye
Tina.Frye@wolterskluwer.com
BREAK  
UMASS Amherst Libraries

Terry Warner
twarner@library.umass.edu